ITINERY For Our First American Holiday 2015 3 – 21 June 2015 DAY 1

ITINERY For Our First American Holiday 2015
3 – 21 June 2015
DAY 1, 3 June, Wednesday Depart SIN at 0945
Arrive in Dubai 1255 – Go to the Burj or Dubai mall
Day 2, 4 Jun Thursday
Dubai City Sightseeing
Dune Sunset Dinner
Day 3, 5 Jun Friday
Depart Dubai for New York JFK at 830
Arrive in NY – JFK at 1415
Travel to New Jersey to Kay’s place for family time
Day 4, 6 June Sat
New Jersey Premium outlets n family time
Day 5, 7 June Sun
New Jersey Shopping
Leave for NY in the evening
Day 6, 8 June Mon
New York City Sightseeing
Day 7, 9 June Tuesday
New York City sightseeing eg : speed boat ride
Leave for Orlando on evening flight
Day 8 to 11, 10 to 13 June Wed to Sat
Orlando – Disneyland, Universal Studios , Nasa Space Centre etcDay 12, 14 June Sun
Depart Orlando on morning flight to Chicago
Day 13 to 16, 15 Jun to 19 June Mon to Fri
Family time with Gopals
Sightseeing Chicago
Niagra Falls etcDay 17 to 19, 19 June to 21 June Fri to Sun
Travel back home to Singapore. Home Sweet Home
Itinery by Thanuja